Board Members

You are in Home / About Business Peak District / Board Members
Board Members2018-11-29T12:38:59+00:00

Business Peak District is led by a group of board members who live, work and do business in the national park. Details are below.

Robin Eyre
Robin EyreChairman
Read more
Nick Wood
Nick WoodVice-Chairman
Read more
Helen Molyneux
Helen MolyneuxBoard Member
Read more
Rick Graham
Rick GrahamBoard Member
Read more
Duncan Wright
Duncan WrightBoard Member
Read more
Faith Johnson
Faith JohnsonBoard Member
Read more
Peter Dewhurst
Peter DewhurstBoard Member
Read more
Suzanne Stokes
Suzanne StokesBoard Member
Read more
Judi FurnissBoard Member
Read more
This website uses cookies and third party services. Settings Ok

Tracking Cookies

These are used to collect anonymised data about your usage of our site.

Third Party Embeds